In a land without stars

SONY DSCWe party on high!

New York City can be a romantic place, especially at night, on a rooftop with the lights of Manhattan glittering in the distance. In New York the spotlights of helicopter replace the lights of far of galaxies, but it offers something else on long summer nights. It offers the rooftop where the life of the party is around you not above you and good friends can be found.

SONY DSC During my time in the city that never sleeps I not only got to stay with one of the greatest women in the world, but I got to meet all of her amazing friends, who welcomed my strange self with open arms. We spent many a night on a rooftop or balcony celebrating summer and the little things in life.

And…

tuen in tomorrow when I will finally deliver on my promise for All Star Game pictures.

